

Nutrient Management Board – voting membership

Ann Weedy – Natural Resources Wales (Subs Dave Lee and Gavin Bown)

Claire Minett – Natural England (Sub Emma Johnson)

Cllr Catrin Maby - Monmouthshire Council

Cllr Elissa Swinglehurst – Herefordshire Council

Cllr Jackie Charlton - Powys Council

Cllr Sid Phelps – Forest of Dean District Council

Dr Liz Bickerton – Bannau Brycheiniog National Park Authority

Georgie Hyde – National Farmers Union

Helen Dale - Country Land and Business Association

Jamie Audsley - Herefordshire Wildlife Trust

Jenny Grubb – Dŵr Cymru/Welsh Water

Martin Quine – Environment Agency (Sub Clare Dennis)

Martin Williams – Farm Herefordshire

Merry Albright – Herefordshire Construction Industry Lobby Group

Simon Evans – The Wye and Usk Foundation